SVHS Band Boosters 2020-2021

Message from the Boosters:

The SVHS Band Boosters need YOU! We have many opportunities available!

Being a part of the booster club is also a great opportunity to get involved in your students activities and to keep up with what is going on with the band/color guard. Meetings are held at 6:30pm the first Tuesday of each month (excluding June, July, December and January). Location (or Zoom) to be determined.

Please contact any of the Committee Chairs directly for more information! We look forward to a great year!

LEADERSHIPNAMEE-MAILPHONE NUMBER
PresidentMelissa HowellMelissa@parrishtx.com210-776-4737
Vice PresidentErin YoungErin.young@comalisd.org661-350-1690
2nd Vice PresidentJennifer DiazJennifer.diaz@comalisd.org210-859-6672
TreasurerRochelle McClanahanTreasurer@svhsband.com210-355-3983
Assistant TreasurerJoy Jacksonjoy-jackson@live.com830-237-8736
SecretaryLisa Pattisonlisapattison7@aol.com210-269-2475
COMMITTEES
AlterationsLisa Pattison lisapattison7@aol.com210-269-2475 
Jen May jen.may@hillsidefellowship.org210-618-7253 
Susan Adamssemadla@mac.com210-385-9491 
Cindy McNiel jonandcindy@live.com808-341-2343 
ChaperonesMarisa McBrayer mlsrx@hotmail.com210-288-0191 
Brandi Lapsley blapsley7717@gmail.com210-488-7715 
ColorGuardJennifer DiazJennifer.diaz@comalisd.org210-859-6672 
Spirit BoothLaura Martin ljm.mrm@att.net 571-218-9268 
Melissa Howell 
Health & SafetyShirley Morrison Shirley.m@twc.com830-237-3356 
HospitalityStephayne Gibson stephayne.gibson@gmail.com918-868-7858 
Rochelle McClanahan Treasurer@svhsband.com210-355-3983 
Pit CrewTim Wheeler twheeler@psav.com
Rose Maasriksbabygurl1023@gmail.com253-252-0801 
PropsDerick Sandhoefner derik.sandhoefner@gmail.com210-776-4748 
PublicityBrandy Lapsley blapsley7717@gmail.com210-488-7715 
WaterJennifer Clark  jen7clark@gmail.com210-254-6467 
Janette Wickwar 
WebsiteLaurie Rodriguezlaurierodriguez1234@gmail.com210-570-1873
SUBCOMMITTEES
Fajita Dinner CoordTim Yarbrough nikibyarbs@gmail.com210-488-3598 
Niki Yarbrough nikibyarbs@gmail.com210-722-0846 
Flamingo FundraiserJennifer Wheeler 4wheelers@satx.rr.com210-237-0862 
Erin Young Erin.young@comalisd.org661-350-1690 
Graphic ArtsLaurie Rodriguezlaurierodriguez1234@gmail.com210-570-1873
Grilling CoordPaul Bartonwkap@gvtc.com830-743-1677 
Charlie Munsell
Silent Auction Dana Stevenson danastevenson316@hotmail.com210-643-5400 
Jennifer Diaz Jennifer.diaz@comalisd.org210-859-6672 
Pam Millard lmfam@gvt.com210-332-3442 
Christie Anne Brown 
Laurie Rodriguez laurierodriguez1234@gmail.com 210-570-1873 
Jennifer Wheeler 4wheelers@satx.rr.com210-237-0862 
Joy Jackson joy-jackson@live.com830-237-8736 
Spirit BagsBelinda Citalbcital@gmail.com210-901-1354 
SponsorshipBrandy Lapsley blapsley7717@gmail.com210-488-7715 
Senior MumsErika Grimaldo egrim3200@gmail.com210-325-8173 
Monique Pennington monique.pennington@comalisd.org210-889-2744