Boosters

Message from the Boosters:

The SVHS Band Boosters need YOU! We have many opportunities available!

Being a part of the booster club is also a great opportunity to get involved in your students activities and to keep up with what is going on with the band/color guard. We meet in the SVHS band hall at 6:30pm the first Tuesday of each month (excluding June, July, December and January).

Please contact any of the Committee Chairs directly for more information! We look forward to a great year!

2019 – 2020 Ranger Band Boosters

LEADERSHIP

NAME

E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

President Pam Millard lmfam@gvtc.com 210-332-3442
Vice President Carrie Fisher  carriefisher@me.com 469-766-6702
2nd Vice President Jennifer Diaz jennifer.diaz@comalisd.org 210-859-6672
Treasurer Rochelle McClanahan treasurer@svhsband.com 210-355-3983
Assistant Treasurer Elaine Olaez treasurer@svhsband.com 210-863-7539
Secretary Debra Warren mommawarren@yahoo.com 210-857-6141

COMMITTEES

NAME

E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

Alterations Lisa Pattison lisapattison7@aol.com 210-269-2475
Dena Pauletti pauletti@gvtc.com 210-414-5620
Chaperones Marisa McBrayer mlsrx@hotmail.com
210-288-0191
Jennifer Wheeler (Assistant) 4wheelers@satx.rr.com 210-237-0862
Color Guard Lorena Morrow lorenamorrow9@gmail.com 210-833-2051
Jennifer Diaz jennifer.diaz@comalisd.org 210-859-6672
Spirit Booth Joy Jackson joy-jackson@live.com 830-237-8736
Erika Grimaldo (Assistant)   210-325-8173
Health & Safety Shirley Morrison shirley.m@twc.com 830-237-3356
Hospitality Brian Waltman brian.waltman@icloud.com 830-832-9589
Pit Crew Tim Wheeler twheeler@psav.com  
  Joe Pauletti pauletti@pobox.com 210-286-9010
Props Cynthia Fischer cynfischer@gmail.com 210-279-2758
Sandra Chapa sandra.chapa100@gmail.com 830-765-1062
Publicity OPEN    
Water Sandra Chapa sandra.chapa100@gmail.com 830-765-1062
Website Larry Millard admin@svhsband.com  

SUB-COMMITTEES

NAME

E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

Fajita Dinner Coordinator Josh Stager jstager7893@gmail.com  
  Co-Chair:  Stephanie Kirkpatrick stephanie.kirkpatrick@comalisd.org 210-241-6086
Flamingo Fundraiser Jennifer Wheeler 4wheelers@satx.rr.com 210-237-0862
  Erin Young (Assistant) erin.young@comalisd.org 1-661-350-1690
Graphic Arts Co-Chair: Sandra Chapa sandra.chapa100@gmail.com
830-765-1062
  Co-Chair: Cynthia Fischer cynfischer@gmail.com 210-279-2758
Grilling Coordinator Joe Pauletti pauletti@pobox.com 210-286-9010
  Co-Chair: Paul Barton wkap@gvtc.com 830-743-1677
  Co-Chair: Charlie Munsell    
Silent Auction Pam Millard lmfam@gvtc.com 210-332-3442
Stephanie Kuhn stephaniekuhn41@gmail.com  
Spirit Bags Belinda Cital bcital@gmail.com  
       
Sponsorship Carrie Fisher carriefisher@me.com 469-766-6702