Become A Band Booster Member!

Being a part of the booster club is a great opportunity to get involved in your students activities and keeping up with what is going on with the band/color guard. We meet in the SVHS band hall at 6:30pm the first Tuesday of each month (excluding June, July, December and January).

 

We are very fortunate that each of our executive board positions, as well as committee/subcommittee chair positions, have been filled for the 2018-2019 school year!!  Every committee depends on a team of band parent volunteers.  This is a wonderful way to become involved in the Ranger Band Program and meet fellow band parents! Please consider volunteering by contacting the chairperson(s) listed below.  Your support is much appreciated! 

 

New officers will take effect on June 1, 2018 thru May 31, 2019.

If you would like more information, please contact:
Debra Warren / 210-857-6141 / debra.warren@comalisd.org

2018-2019 Ranger Band Boosters

LEADERSHIP

NAME

E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

President Debra Warren mommawarren@yahoo.com 210-857-6141
Vice President Pam Millard lmfam@gvtc.com 210-332-3442
2nd Vice President Monique Pennington monique.pennington2@comalisd.org 210-889-2744
Treasurer Amy White treasurer@svhsband.com  
Assistant Treasurer Elaine Olaez treasurer@svhsband.com  
Secretary Lisa Weidmann lisaweidmann@yahoo.com  
       

COMMITTEES

NAME

E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

Alterations Dena Pauletti pauletti@pobox.com 210-414-5620
Chaperones Monique Pennington monique.pennington2@comalisd.org
210-889-2744
Debra Warren chaperones@svhsband.com  
Color Guard Lorena Morrow lorenamorrow9@gmail.com  
Fundraising Kathy Wilson kathy.wilson@comalisd.org 830-885-1180
Health & Safety Marisa Segura mlsrx99@gmail.com 210-288-0191
Hospitality Amy White amy@amyCwhite.com  
     
Pit Crew Randy Schnedler    
  Joe Pauletti pauletti@pobox.com 210-286-9010
Publicity Cynthia Fischer cynfischer@gmail.com  210-279-2758
Water Jen Klar jennifer.klar@comalisd.org  210-274-1914
Website Gordon White admin@svhsband.com  
       

SUB-COMMITTEES

NAME

E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

Fajita Dinner Coordinator Josh Stager jstager7893@gmail.com  
  Co-Chair:  Stephanie Kirkpatrick stephanie.kirkpatrick@comalisd.org  210-241-6086
Flamingo Fundraiser Erika Grimaldo erika.grimaldo@comalisd.org
469-766-6702  
Graphic Arts Sandra Chapa sandra.chapa100@gmail.com
 830-765-1062
Grilling Coordinator

Joe Pauletti

pauletti@pobox.com 210-286-9010
 

Co-Chair: Paul Barton

wkap@gvtc.com  830-743-1677
 

Co-Chair: Mike McGinnis

 mikem@lumberhardware.com  210-413-0875
Silent Auction Pam Millard lmfam@gvtc.com 210-332-3442
Carrie Fisher  carriefisher@icloud.com 469-766-6702  
Spirit Bags Lori Schnedler   210-861-5757
  Co-Chair: Belinda Cital bcital@gmail.com  
Sponsorship Carrie Fisher carrie.fisher@comalisd.org 469-766-6702
   Stephanie Kuhn stephaniekhun41@gmail.com  321-591-6168