Become A Band Booster Member!

Being a part of the booster club is a great opportunity to get involved in your students activities and keeping up with what is going on with the band/color guard. We meet in the SVHS band hall at 6:30pm the first Tuesday of each month (excluding June, July, December and January).

The SVHS Band Boosters need YOU! We have many opportunities available!

We are very fortunate to already have a majority of our band committee members in place. However, we are seeking additional help for any and all positions. Below is a listing of positions opening for the upcoming year (2018-2019).

Flamingo Chair  This position is for an August fundraiser which wraps up prior to the 1st day of school.  This is a largely student led activity to gather donations for the Ranger Band Program.  The band directors have ideas on how to help this proceed smoothly and effectively and will meet with you prior to the fundraiser.  The main requirements would be to explain the rules of the fundraiser to the band, collect and keep track of the proceeds.

 Public Relations/Publicity - ensure band news and information is disseminated to the public

New officers will take effect on June 1, 2018 thru May 31, 2019.

If interested in volunteering for a position for the 2018-2019 band booster year or would like more information, please contact:
Debra Warren / 210-857-6141 / debra.warren@comalisd.org

2018-2019 Ranger Band Boosters

LEADERSHIP

NAME

E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

President Debra Warren mommawarren@yahoo.com 210-857-6141
Vice President Pam Millard lmfam@gvtc.com 210-332-3442
2nd Vice President Monique Pennington monique.pennington@gvtc.com 210-889-2744
Treasurer Amy White treasurer@svhsband.com  
Assistant Treasurer Elain Olaez treasurer@svhsband.com  
Secretary Lisa Weidmann lisaweidmann@yahoo.com  
       

COMMITTEES

NAME

E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

Alterations Dena Pauletti pauletti@pobox.com 210-414-5620
Chaperones Monique Pennington chaperones@svhsband.com 210-889-2744
Debra Warren    
Color Guard Lorena Morrow lorenamorrow9@gmail.com  
Fundraising Kathy Wilson kathy.wilson@comalisd.org 830-885-1180
Health & Safety Marisa Segura mlsrx99@gmail.com 210-288-0191
Hospitality Amy White amy@amyCwhite.com  
Lori Schnedler    
Pit Crew Randy Schnedler    
Publicity      
Water  Jen Klar jennifer.klar@comalisd.org  210-274-1914
Website Gordon White admin@svhsband.com  
       

SUB-COMMITTEES

NAME

E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

Fajita Dinner Coordinator Josh Stager jstager7893@gmail.com  
Flamingo Fundraiser Carrie Fisher fundraising@svhsband.com 469-766-6702  
Graphic Arts Erika Engle erika_engle@att.net  
Grilling Coordinator Joe Pauletti pauletti@pobox.com 210-286-9010
Silent Auction Pam Millard lmfam@gvtc.com 210-332-3442
Carrie Fisher  carriefisher@icloud.com 469-766-6702  
Spirit Bags Lori Schnedler   210-861-5757
Sponsorship Christine Hoffman   830-570-0599