Become A Band Booster Member!

Being a part of the booster club is a great opportunity to get involved in your students activities and keeping up with what is going on with the band/color guard. We meet in the SVHS band hall at 6:30pm the first Tuesday of each month (excluding June, July, December and January).

The SVHS Band Boosters need YOU! We have many opportunities available!

We are very fortunate to already have a majority of our band committee members in place. However, we are seeking additional help for any and all positions. Below is a listing of positions open for the upcoming year. Please review the descriptions of the band booster positions available and contact one of our Leadership members listed if you can step up and volunteer for one of the positions.

 Public Relations/Publicity - ensure band news and information is disseminated to the public

New officers will take effect on June 1, 2017 thru May 31, 2018.

If interested in volunteering for a position for the 2017-2018 band booster year or would like more information, please contact:
Teri Snowden  210-325-0702 teri.snowden@aol.com

2017 - 2018 Ranger Band Boosters

LEADERSHIP

NAME

E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

President Teri Snowden teri.snowden@aol.com 210-325-0702
Vice-President Mario Rocha mrochahome@gmail.com 210-364-6710
Treasurer Elaine Olaez treasurer@svhsband.com  
Secretary Lisa Weidmann lisaweidmann@yahoo.com  
       

COMMITTEES

NAME

E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

Alterations Sandi Waclawczyk sandimw@gvtc.com 210-260-0060
Dena Pauletti pauletti@pobox.com 210-414-5620
Chaperones Monique Pennington monique.pennington@gvtc.com 210-889-2744
Debra Warren mommawarren@yahoo.com  
Color Guard Sara Barry drsara.barry@gmail.com 210-259-5084
Lorena Morrow lorenamorrow9@gmail.com  
Fundraising Kathy Wilson kathy.wilson@comalisd.org 830-885-1180
Health & Safety Allen Shoults  Allen.Shoults@Air-Evac.com  210-887-0806
Hospitality Amy White amy@amyCwhite.com  
Lori Schnedler    
Pit Crew Scott Patton Scott.Patton@verizonwireless.com  210-823-3333 
Randy Schnedler    
Publicity      
Water Kori Leinneweber     
Website Shay Pate admin@svhsband.com  
       

SUB-COMMITTEES

NAME

E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

Fajita Dinner Coordinator Josh Stager jstager7893@gmail.com  
Flamingo Fundraiser Carrie Fisher fundraising@svhsband.com 469-766-6702  
Graphic Arts Erika Engle erika_engle@att.net  
Grilling Coordinators Johnny Waclawczyk johnnywac@gmail.com 210-260-6820
Joe Pauletti pauletti@pobox.com 210-286-9010
Silent Auction Pam Millard lmfam@gvtc.com 210-332-3442
Carrie Fisher  carriefisher@icloud.com 469-766-6702  
Spirit Bags Dana Keith danagkeith@gmailcom 210-862-3618
Sponsorship Carrie Fisher carriefisher@icloud.com 469-766-6702