Become A Band Booster Member!

Being a part of the booster club is a great opportunity to get involved in your students activities and keeping up with what is going on with the band/color guard. We meet in the SVHS band hall at 6:30pm the first Tuesday of each month (excluding June, July, December and January).

 

Every committee depends on a team of band parent volunteers.  This is a wonderful way to become involved in the Ranger Band Program and meet fellow band parents! Please consider volunteering by contacting the chairperson(s) listed below.  Your support is much appreciated! 

 

New officers will take effect on June 1, 2019 thru May 31, 2020.

If you would like more information, please contact:
Pam Millard / 210-332-3442 / lmfam@gvtc.com

2019-2020 Ranger Band Boosters

LEADERSHIP

NAME

E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

President Pam Millard lmfam@gvtc.com 210-332-3442
Vice President Carrie Fisher  carriefisher@me.com 469-766-6702
2nd Vice President Jennifer Diaz jennifer.diaz@comalisd.org 210-859-6672
Treasurer Rochelle McClanahan treasurer@svhsband.com 210-355-3983
Assistant Treasurer Elaine Olaez treasurer@svhsband.com 210-863-7539
Secretary Debra Warren mommawarren@yahoo.com 210-857-6141
       

COMMITTEES

NAME

E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

Alterations Lisa Pattison lisapattison7@aol.com 210-269-2475
Dena Pauletti pauletti@gvtc.com 210-414-5620
Chaperones Marisa McBrayer mlsrx@hotmail.com
210-288-0191
Jennifer Wheeler (Assistant) 4wheelers@satx.rr.com 210-237-0862
Color Guard Lorena Morrow lorenamorrow9@gmail.com 210-833-2051
Jennifer Diaz jennifer.diaz@comalisd.org 210-859-6672
Fundraising OPEN    
Health & Safety OPEN    
Hospitality Brian Waltman brian.waltman@icloud.com 830-832-9589
     
Pit Crew Tim Wheeler twheeler@psav.com  
  Joe Pauletti pauletti@pobox.com 210-286-9010
Props Cynthia Fischer cynfischer@gmail.com 210-279-2758
Sandra Chapa sandra.chapa100@gmail.com 830-765-1062
Publicity OPEN    
Water Sandra Chapa sandra.chapa100@gmail.com 830-765-1062
Website Larry Millard admin@svhsband.com  
       

SUB-COMMITTEES

NAME

E-MAIL

PHONE NUMBER

Fajita Dinner Coordinator Josh Stager jstager7893@gmail.com  
  Co-Chair:  Stephanie Kirkpatrick stephanie.kirkpatrick@comalisd.org  210-241-6086
Flamingo Fundraiser Jennifer Wheeler    
Graphic Arts Sandra Chapa sandra.chapa100@gmail.com
 830-765-1062
Grilling Coordinator

Joe Pauletti

pauletti@pobox.com 210-286-9010
 

Co-Chair: Paul Barton

wkap@gvtc.com  830-743-1677
 

Co-Chair: Charlie Munsell

   
Silent Auction Pam Millard lmfam@gvtc.com 210-332-3442
Carrie Fisher  carriefisher@icloud.com 469-766-6702  
Spirit Bags Belinda Cital bcital@gmail.com  
       
Sponsorship OPEN